Websites Hosted at NIC, Karnataka

(NOTE: The contents are provided and updated by the respective Department / Organisations, NIC is not responsible for the content of the sites hosted at NIC)
/ Back

Category :Districts


Bagalkot District 
Bangalore Rural District 
Bangalore Urban District
Belgaum District 
Bellary District 
Bidar District 
Bijapur District 
Chickmagalur District 
Chtradurga District 
Dakshina Kannada District 
Dharwad District 
Gadag District 
Gulbarga District 
Hassan District 
Kodagu District 
Koppal District 
Mysore District 
Raichur District 
Shimoga District 
Zilla Panchayat, Belgaum 
Zilla Panchayat, Bellary 
Zilla Panchayat, Dakshina Kannada 
Zilla Panchayat, Gulbarga 
Zilla Panchayat, Raichur 
Zilla Panchayat, Shimoga 
Zilla Panchayat,Davangere 
ZP, Karwar 
No. of Sites : 26